Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN PHILIPPINES
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Philippines with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are posted this website.

public holidays are days in a year which are usually made into law as non trading days or special days throughout year 2016. The public holidays are normally non trading days of festivity of a significant traditional event in Philippines whether faith based festivity like Easter Holiday or a distinct day of the year.
October 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
      139
234567840
910111213141541
1617181920212242
2324252627282943
3031     44
The Actual Time in
Philippines is : 01:52 PM Sat
Singapore: 02:52 AM Sun
London: 07:52 PM Sat
New York: 02:52 PM Sat
Public Holidays in 2016
Date
Month
Holiday





























Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company